Tap to Call
 949-716-8379

About Us

Blue Seal

Meet Our Team

Our team members are certified by NATE. North American Technician Excellence (NATE) is the nation's largest non-profit certification organization for heating, ventilation, air conditioning and refrigeration technicians. NATE is the only technician certification organization governed, owned, operated, developed and supported by the HVACR industry.

Our NATE certified technicians include: Steve Pannell, Matt Turner, Brent Hiles and Charlie Rutkowski.

John White

CEO – White Mechanical Inc. Since inception 2003

35 + years of HVAC Trade experience

(Commercial and Residential)

C-20 HVAC License since 2003

HIC – Home Improvement Certification

ACCA and Ashrae Member

NATE Certification

Carrier Certified technical training Courses

Mitsubishi Ductless Split System certifications

RSES Refrigerant certification

Indoor Air Quality – Mechanical Hygiene Certification International Building Conference of Buliding Officials Training

Executive Management training Graduate (1999)

MattTurnerweb

Matt Turner

Service Manager – White Mechanical Inc. Since 2007

33 + years of Customer Service experience

NATE certified - 2008

Bachelor of Science - Electronic Engineering Technology - Devry 1992

CSI - Network Technology Certification - 2002

A+ - Computer Technician Certificate - 2002

MarkTurnerweb

Mark Turner

White Mechanical Inc. Since inception 2003

C-20 HVAC License since 2003

ACCA and Ashrae Member

Bachelor of Science - Electronic Engineering Technology - Devry 1992

Carrier Certified technical training Courses

Mitsubishi Ductless Split System certifications

RSES Refrigerant certification

Indoor Air Quality – Mechanical Hygiene Certification

U.S Army Veteran

MikeHollisWeb

Mike Hollis

VP – White Mechanical Inc. Since 2005

18 + years of HVAC Trade experience (Commercial and Residential)

Mitsubishi Ductless Split System certifications

RSES Refrigerant certification

M.A.P. Business Training

25 + years of Customer Service experience

SandyArlasky

Sandy Arlasky

Controller

Sarlasky@whitemechanical.com
LeahSmith

Leah Smith

Accounting

Lsmith@whitemechanical.com
LissAndrade

Lissette Andrade

Dispatch Coordinator/Customer Service

Landrade@whitemechanical.com
DebbieContreras

Debra Contreras

Maintenance Coordinator/Customer Service

dcontreras@whitemechanical.com
team

Sue Kelly

Costco Lead Generator

team

Laurie Maloney

Costco Lead Generator

team

Dennis Kelly

Costco Lead Generator

team

Gerry Ealy

Costco Lead Generator

team

Steve Pannell

Residential Manager

Spannell@whitemechanical.com
team

Renee Petro

Residential Installation Coordinator & Customer Service

rpetro@whitemechanical.com
team

Heather Herr

Customer Service & Residential Dispatch

hherr@whitemechanical.com
team

Mike DeDelia

Commercial Project Sales Manager

mdegelia@whitemechanical.com
team

Chad Dahlinger

Salesmen

cdahlinger@whitemechanical.com
team

Brent Hiles

Service Technician, Salesmen & Installation

bhiles@whitemechanical.com
team

Charlie Rutkowski

Service Technician & Salesmen

team

Gabriel Guizar

Service Technician & Installation

team

Gary McRae

Installation

team

Kevin Kreutzer

Installation

More photos of our Dedicated Staff, here to serve YOU !